Friday, July 14, 2017
Faycez U Know

Saturday, July 15, 2017
Majic 102.3 Saturday Flashback Party

Sunday, July 16, 2017
Sunday Brunch 9am-4pm

Monday, July 17, 2017
Closed

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Temptation Tuesdays with DJ Dirty Rico from Magic 102.3

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Karaoke

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Be'la Dona

Friday, July 21, 2017
Secret Society

Saturday, July 22, 2017
Majic 102.3 Saturday Flashback Party

Sunday, July 23, 2017
Sunday Brunch 9am-4pm

Monday, July 24, 2017
Closed

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Temptation Tuesdays with DJ Dirty Rico from Magic 102.3

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Karaoke

Thursday, July 27, 2017
Be'la Dona

Friday, July 28, 2017
Next Hour

Saturday, July 29, 2017
Majic 102.3 Saturday Flashback Party

Sunday, July 30, 2017
Sunday Brunch 9am-4pm

Monday, July 31, 2017
Closed