Friday, June 16, 2017
Secret Society

Saturday, June 17, 2017
The Image Band (Reggae)
Next Hour

Sunday, June 18, 2017
Sunday Brunch

Monday, June 19, 2017
Closed

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Temptation Tuesdays with DJ Dirty Rico from Magic 102.3

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Paint Nite

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Be'la Dona

Friday, June 23, 2017
Top 5 Band & Show - Click Here to view video

Saturday, June 24, 2017
Saturday Brunch
Majic 102.3 Saturday Flashback Party

Sunday, June 25, 2017
Sunday Brunch

Monday, June 26, 2017
Closed

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Temptation Tuesdays with DJ Dirty Rico from Magic 102.3

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Johnnie Steele & Steele 4 Real Band

Thursday, June 29, 2017
Be'la Dona

Friday, June 30, 2017
Faycez U Know