Friday, January 19, 2018
Secret Society

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Majic 102.3 Saturday Night Flashback Dance Party

Sunday, January 21, 2018
Sunday Brunch 10am-4pm

Monday, January 22, 2018
Closed

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Wine & Dine Tuesday

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Karaoke

Thursday, January 25, 2018
Bela Dona

Friday, January 26, 2018
Next Hour Band

Saturday, January 27, 2018
Majic 102.3 Saturday Night Flashback Dance Party

Sunday, January 28, 2018
Sunday Brunch 10am-4pm

Monday, January 29, 2018
Closed

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Wine & Dine Tuesday

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Karaoke

Thursday, February 1, 2018
Bela Dona

Friday, February 2, 2018
Secret Society

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Majic 102.3 Saturday Night Flashback Dance Party