Monday, March 20, 2017
Closed

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Paint Night
Karaoke Night
6 p.m.

Wednesday, March 22 2017
Johnnie Steele & Steele 4 Real Band

Thursday,March 23, 2017
Be'la Dona

Friday, March 24, 2017
Top5 Band and Show

Saturday, March 25, 2017
Saturday Brunch
Last Saturday Comedy & Faycez U Know

Sunday, March 26, 2017
Sunday Brunch

Monday, March 27, 2017
Closed

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Karaoke Night
6 p.m.

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday,March 30, 2017
Be'la Dona

Friday, March 31, 2017
After U - Featuring Reginald Baker Formerly Of The Style Band